Hurricane Alley… by J. D. Longstreet

We’re Moving!

Posted in Uncategorized by J. D. Longstreet on December 19, 2008

Dear Hurricane Alley readers:

 

Since WordPress changed the format on this blog template, my old equipment is unable to access it as quickly as before the change.  Now it takes me twice as long, or longer, to simply post a new article as on any of the other free blog hosting sites I use.

 

Therefore, I am going to have to suspend Hurricane Alley.  I don’t like having to do this, but I simply do not have the time to spend waiting on this template to load.  Don’t get me wrong; this is a wonderful template, for most.  But it is not for me… on my antiquated equipment.

 

From this point onward all my articles, normally posted here, will be posted at “STORM WARNING.”  You can CLICK HERE  and it will take you directly to Storm Warning.

 

Or… you can click this link:

http://www.stormwarning.blogdrive.com/  

 

Please go over to Storm Warning and take a look and leave a comment.  I would ask you to bookmark Storm Warning.  It is a new site with a host of possibilities.  I intend to keep it simple and uncomplicated so it loads fast and it is easy to navigate. 

 

Thanks!

J. D. Longstreet

Comments Off on We’re Moving!

